Blogger barátok


baantal.jpg

 

NESTON_logo_new2.png

A feketét itt is jól főzik

Import Kávé

Café Shop

Egy kiállítás képei [RE]

Egy kiállítás képei [RE]

2011. október 06. - Mocca

Az alkotói szabadság jegyében manapság egyre népszerűbb téma művészkörökben a múlt behelyettesítése valamilyen/bármilyen formában a jelenbe, illetve vica versa a jelen mixelése a múlttal. A napóleoni háború eredetileg George Dawe angol festő által vászonra festett 326 orosz tábornokának a szentpétervári Téli Palota egyik galériájában látható portréja - a [Re] hullám szellemében - ihlette meg Steve Payne kanadai művészt, amikor némi fotosopp segítségével elkészítette az eredetihez nagyban hasonlító díszes rámával bekeretezett saját arcképcsarnokát...

 

Replaceface

 

Al Pacino

"Say hello to my little friend." - Tony Montana [Scarface]

Alan Rickman

"There will be no foolish wand-waving or silly incantations in this class." - Professor Severus Snape [Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone]

Bill Murray

"Kitten, I think what I’m saying is that sometimes, shit happens, someone has to deal with it, and who you gonna call?" - Peter Venkman [Ghostbusters II]

Charlie Sheen

"I am on a drug – it’s called Charlie Sheen. It’s not available because if you try it, you will die. Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body."

Clint Eastwood

"Go ahead, make my day." - Harry Callahan [Sudden Impact]

Elijah Wood

"I will take it! I will take the Ring to Mordor. Though — I do not know the way." - Frodo Baggins [Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

Elvis Presley

"The image is one thing and the human being is another. It’s very hard to live up to an image, put it that way."

Joaquin Phoenix

"Be cautious. You are holding the bad color." - Lucius Hunt [The Village]

Mark Zuckenberg

"If things aren’t breaking, then you’re not moving fast enough. People learn by making mistakes."

Michael Jackson

"If you enter this world knowing you are loved and you leave this world knowing the same, then everything that happens in between can be dealt with."

 

Mickey Rourke

"I'm an old broken down piece of meat and I’m alone… and I deserve to be all alone, I just don’t want you to hate me."

 

Morgan Freeman

"Ah, here we are. Kevlar utility harness. Gas-powered magnetic grapple gun. The three hundred and fifty pound test monofilament." Lucius Fox [Batman Begins]

Robert De Niro

"You talkin' to me? You talkin' to me? You talkin' to me? Then who the hell else are you talking...? You talkin' to me? Well I'm the only one here..." - Travis Bickle [Taxi Driver]

Robert Pattinson

"Bella you hit your head. I think you're confused" - Edward Cullen [Twilight]

Sir Ian McKellan

"You shall not pass!" - Gandalf the grey [Lord of the Rings]

Stephen Fry

I am a lover of truth, a worshipper of freedom, a celebrant at the altar of language and purity and tolerance...

Steve Jobs

 

 But there one more thing:

 

"Bekapcsoltam a photoshop 5-öt és david guettát hallgatok, ez volt sztív kedvence, remélem elégedetten néz le valamelyik iCloud széléről, hogy így tovább, legyél kreatív, dolgozz keményen..." [edomer]

 

via: replaceface

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://manzardcafe.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr193282437

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

süti beállítások módosítása